Protecting Our Children 703-548-1888 Contact Apply PowerSchool Facts Support Search Login

Saint Rita Catholic School

Preschool - Grade 8
3801 Russell Road, Alexandria, VA 22305

Faculty & Staff

Fr. Chris Christensen

Pastor

frcc41@gmail.com

703-836-1640 ext 17

Fr. Nicholas Schierer

Parochial Vicar & 6th Grade Religion Teacher

fatherschierer@gmail.com

703-836-1640 ext. 30

Mrs. Bethany Hamm

Principal & 7th Grade Pre-Algebra

Principal@saintrita-school.org

703-548-1888 ext 24

Mrs. Josephine Cunningham

Director of Admissions, Development

JCunningham@saintrita-school.org

703-548-1888 ext 32

Mrs. Caitlin Rockwell

Preschool Director

PreschoolDirector@saintrita-school.org

703-548-1888 ext 16

Mr. David Klosterman

Dean of Faculty, 7th Grade Core/Math/Latin Teacher

DKlosterman@saintrita-school.org

Miss Jennie Dhanagom

Network Administrator, Media & Technology Teacher K-8

JDhanagom@saintrita-school.org

Miss Haley Lange

Kindergarten Teacher & Lower School Team Lead

HLange@saintrita-school.org

Mrs. Jennifer Walsh

Kindergarten Instructional Assistant AM

JWalsh@saintrita-school.org

Mrs. Katherine Ford

Kindergarten Instructional Assistant PM

KFord@saintrita-school.org

Mrs. Karla Jeolas

1st Grade Instructional Assistant

KJeolas@saintrita-school.org

Miss Laura Tillotson

6th Grade Core & 8th Grade Latin

LTillotson@saintrita-school.org

Mrs. Karen Bush

8th Grade Core Teacher, Math 6, & Upper School Team Lead

KBush@saintrita-school.org

Miss Klarissa Blank

7th & 8th Grade Religion Teacher and St Rita DRE/DYM

KBlank@saintrita-school.org

Mrs. Holly Carroll

4-8 Science Teacher, EDC Director

HCarroll@saintrita-school.org

Mrs. Rachel Bowe

Preschool--8th Grade Music Teacher

RBowe@saintrita-school.org

Miss Elizabeth Vail

Good Shepherd Catechist Level 2

EVail@saintrita-school.org

Mrs. Hannah Armstrong

Good Shepherd Catechist Level 1

HArmstrong@saintrita-school.org

Mrs. Anne Cimmino

Good Shepherd Catechist Aide

ACimmino@saintrita-school.org

Miss Cristina Totanes

Preschool: Angels Lead Teacher, Lunch Bunch Aide

CTotanes@saintrita-school.org

Mrs. Melanie Worth

Preschool: Lambs Lead Teacher

MWorth@saintrita-school.org

Mrs. Kristin Lowe

Preschool: T/TH Lambs Aide

KLowe@saintrita-school.org

Miss Taylor DeRosa

Preschool: Shepherds Lead Teacher

TDerosa@saintrita-school.org