Protecting Our Children 703-548-1888 Contact Apply PowerSchool Facts Support Search Login

Saint Rita Catholic School

Preschool - Grade 8
3801 Russell Road, Alexandria, VA 22305

Faculty & Staff

Father Daniel N. Gee

Pastor, 7th and 8th Grade Latin

frgee@mac.com

703-836-1640, ext. 17

Mrs. Bethany Hamm

Principal

Principal@saintrita-school.org

703-548-1888 ext 24

Mrs. Josephine Cunningham

Director of Admissions, Development

JCunningham@saintrita-school.org

703-548-1888 ext 32

Mrs. Caitlin Rockwell

Preschool Director

PreschoolDirector@saintrita-school.org

703-548-1888 ext 16

Miss Jennie Dhanagom

Network Administrator, Technology K-8

JDhanagom@saintrita-school.org

Mr. Thomas McMullin

3rd Grade Teacher & EDC Director

TMcMullin@saintrita-school.org

Miss Emily Hutton

3rd Grade Instructional Assistant

EHutton@saintrita-school.org

Mr. Sean Earner

4th Grade Instructional Aide, Latin 4th

SEarner@saintrita-school.org

Miss Olivia Casbarro

5th Grade Core Teacher, Latin 5

OCasbarro@saintrita-school.org

Miss Laura Tillotson

6th Grade Core Teacher, Latin 6

LTillotson@saintrita-school.org

Mr. Christopher Rodrigues

6th Grade Instructional Aide, 4th Grade Latin Instructional Aide

CRodrigues@saintrita-school.org

Mr. David Klosterman

7th Grade Core Teacher, 7 & 8 Remedial Latin

DKlosterman@saintrita-school.org

Ms. Judy Lebet

7th Grade Instructional Assistant

JLebet@saintrita-school.org

Mrs. Karen Bush

8th Grade Core Teacher, Middle School Math

KBush@saintrita-school.org

Miss Klarissa Blank

7th & 8th Grade Religion Teacher and St Rita DRE/DYM

KBlank@saintrita-school.org

Miss Rachel Ackerman

Preschool--8th Grade Music Teacher

RAckerman@saintrita-school.org

Mrs. Rosemary Lynch

Resource Teacher, K-5 Librarian

RLynch@saintrita-school.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Hexter

eLearning Coordinator and Resource

EHexter@saintrita-school.org

Ms. Leah Abcede

Preschool: Angels Lead Teacher

LAbcede@saintrita-school.org

Miss Cristina Totanes

Preschool: Angels Aide, Lunch Bunch Aide

CTotanes@saintrita-school.org

Mrs. Melanie Worth

Preschool: Lambs Lead Teacher

MWorth@saintrita-school.org

Mrs. Alexsandra Oakes

Preschool: Shepherds Lead Teacher & Lunch Bunch

AOakes@saintrita-school.org

Miss Rebecca Morneau

Preschool: Shepherds Aide & Lunch Bunch

RMorneau@saintrita-school.org

Mrs. Amy Gay

Preschool: Gym Teacher

AGay@saintrita-school.org