703-548-1888 Contact Apply PowerSchool Facts Support Search

Saint Rita Catholic School

Preschool - Grade 8
3801 Russell Road, Alexandria, VA 22305

Faculty & Staff

Father Daniel N. Gee

Pastor

703-836-1640, ext. 17

Mrs. Mary Pat Schlickenmaier

Principal

saintritaschool@me.com

703-548-1888 ext. 24

Mrs. Melissa Manaker

Assistant Principal

MManaker@saintrita-school.org

703-548-1888 ext 36

Mrs. Josephine Cunningham

Director of Admissions, Development

JCunningham@saintrita-school.org

Miss Staci Alario

Preschool: Shepherds Lead Teacher & Kindergarten PM Aide

SAlario@saintrita-school.org

Mrs. Holly Carroll

Middle School Science & K-8 P.E. Teacher

HCarroll@saintrita-school.org

Miss Jennie Dhanagom

Technology K-8, Network Administrator

JDhanagom@saintrita-school.org

Mrs. Mary Healey

Math 5,6, 7; Lit 6; Latin K-3

MHealey@saintrita-school.org

Miss Judy Lebet

Resource & Social Studies 6,7,8

JLebet@saintrita-school.org

Miss Patricia Maggio

Middle School: Language Arts 6, 7, & 8; Literature 7 & 8

PMaggio@saintrita-school.org

Mrs. Missy McGraw

Middle School: Math 7, 8 & Religion 7, 8

MMcGraw@saintrita-school.org

Mr. Joe Morton

Band Teacher

Mrs. Mary Kate Sparrow

Preschool: Angels Lead Teacher

MSparrow@saintrita-school.org

Miss Laura Tillotson

Middle School: Math 6, Religion 5, Latin 4-6, & Library K-5

LTillotson@saintrita-school.org

Mrs. Melanie Worth

Preschool: Angels Lead Teacher

MWorth@saintrita-school.org