703-548-1888 Contact Apply PowerSchool Facts Support Search Login

Saint Rita Catholic School

Preschool - Grade 8
3801 Russell Road, Alexandria, VA 22305

Faculty & Staff

Father Daniel N. Gee

Pastor

frgee@mac.com

703-836-1640, ext. 17

Mrs. Mary Pat Schlickenmaier

Principal

saintritaschool@me.com

703-548-1888 ext. 24

Mrs. Melissa Manaker

Assistant Principal

MManaker@saintrita-school.org

703-548-1888 ext 36

Mrs. Caitlin Rockwell

Preschool Director

PreschoolDirector@saintrita-school.org

703-548-1888 ext 16

Mrs. Josephine Cunningham

Director of Admissions, Development

JCunningham@saintrita-school.org

Mrs. Holly Carroll

K-8 PE, MS Science & Study Skills, House of Michael

HCarroll@saintrita-school.org

Miss Jennie Dhanagom

Technology K-8, Network Administrator, House of Gabriel

JDhanagom@saintrita-school.org

Mrs. Amy Gay

Preschool: Gym Teacher

AGay@saintrita-school.org

Mr. David Klosterman

K-8 Music, Lit 6, & MS Social Studies, House of Raphael

DKlosterman@saintrita-school.org

Miss Judy Lebet

MS English & Lit 7, 8, House of Michael

JLebet@saintrita-school.org

Miss Alexsandra Lynch

Preschool: Lambs Lead Teacher

ALynch@saintrita-school.org

Mrs. Alissa May

Director of Extended Day Program

ExtendedDay@saintrita-school.org

Mrs. Missy McGraw

Math 6, 7 & Religion 7, 8, House of Gabriel

MMcGraw@saintrita-school.org

Mrs. Katie Morris

Math 4-8, House of Gabriel

KMorris@saintrita-school.org

Miss Laura Tillotson

Latin 1-6, Religion 5, & Library K-5, House of Raphael

LTillotson@saintrita-school.org

Mrs. Melanie Worth

Preschool: Angels Lead Teacher

MWorth@saintrita-school.org