703-548-1888 Contact Apply PowerSchool Facts Support Search Login

Saint Rita Catholic School

Preschool - Grade 8
3801 Russell Road, Alexandria, VA 22305

Faculty & Staff

Father Daniel N. Gee

Pastor

703-836-1640, ext. 17

Mrs. Mary Pat Schlickenmaier

Principal

saintritaschool@me.com

703-548-1888 ext. 24

Mrs. Melissa Manaker

Assistant Principal

MManaker@saintrita-school.org

703-548-1888 ext 36

Mrs. Josephine Cunningham

Director of Admissions, Development

JCunningham@saintrita-school.org

Mrs. Rachel Ackerman

Preschool: Music Teacher

Mrs. Holly Carroll

K-8 PE, MS Science & Study Skills

HCarroll@saintrita-school.org

Miss Jennie Dhanagom

Technology K-8, Network Administrator

JDhanagom@saintrita-school.org

Miss Ashley Estrada

Kindergarten Aide

Mrs. Caroline Funk

Preschool: Lambs Aide

Mrs. Amy Gay

Preschool: Gym Teacher

Miss Jocelyn George

Second Grade Teacher

Mrs. Elizabeth Hexter

Third Grade Teacher

Mr. David Klosterman

K-8 Music & MS Social Studies

Miss Alexsandra Lynch

Preschool: Lambs Lead Teacher

ALynch@saintrita-school.org

Mrs. Alissa May

Director of Extended Day Program

Miss Lucille McInerny

Second and Third Grade Aide

Mr. Joe Morton

Band Teacher

Miss Laura Tillotson

Latin 1-6, Religion 5, & Library K-5

LTillotson@saintrita-school.org

Mrs. Melanie Worth

Preschool: Angels Lead Teacher

MWorth@saintrita-school.org