Protecting Our Children 703-548-1888 Contact Apply PowerSchool Facts Support Search Login

Saint Rita Catholic School

Preschool - Grade 8
3801 Russell Road, Alexandria, VA 22305

Faculty & Staff

Rev. Christopher Christensen

Pastor

frcc41@gmail.com

703-836-1640 ext 17

Fr. Nicholas Schierer

Parochial Vicar & 6th Grade Religion Teacher

fatherschierer@gmail.com

703-836-1640 ext. 30

Mrs. Bethany Hamm

Principal

principal@saintrita-school.org

703-548-1888 ext 24

Mrs. Caitlin Rockwell

Preschool Director

preschooldirector@saintrita-school.org

703-548-1888 ext 16

Mrs. Josephine Cunningham

Director of Admissions, Development

jcunningham@saintrita-school.org

703-548-1888 ext 32

Miss Haley Lange

Kindergarten Teacher & Lower School Team Lead

hlange@saintrita-school.org

Mrs. Dana Smullen

Kindergarten Instructional Aide

dsmullen@saintrita-school.org

Miss Jennifer Hwang

1st Grade Instructional Aide

jhwang@saintrita-school.org

Mrs. Cindy Hart

2nd Grade Instructional Aide

chart@saintrita-school.org

Miss Kristin Malcolm

Dean of Faculty, 5th Grade Teacher

kmalcolm@saintrita-school.org

Miss Laura Tillotson

6th Grade Core & 8th Grade Latin & Religion

ltillotson@saintrita-school.org

Mrs. Renuka Carlitti

Pre-Algebra and Algebra Teacher

rcarlitti@saintrita-school.org

Mrs. Holly Carroll

Science Teacher, EDC Director

hcarroll@saintrita-school.org

Miss. Monica Kolf

Dean of Students and Student Support

mkolf@saintrita-school.org

Mrs. Molly Metzgar

Resource Teacher, Instructional Coach

mmetzgar@saintrita-school.org

Miss Elizabeth Vail

Good Shepherd Catechist Level 2

evail@saintrita-school.org

Mrs. Monica Ciatti

Instructional Aide and Alumni Relations Coordinator

mciatti@saintrita-school.org

Mrs. Hannah Armstrong

Good Shepherd Catechist Level 1

harmstrong@saintrita-school.org

Miss Cristina Totanes

Preschool: Angels Lead Teacher

ctotanes@saintrita-school.org

Mrs. Alexsandra Oakes

Preschool: Angels Aide and Lunch Bunch Aide

Mrs. Melanie Worth

Preschool: Lambs Lead Teacher

mworth@saintrita-school.org

Mrs. Kristin Lowe

Preschool: T/TH Lambs Aide

klowe@saintrita-school.org

Miss Taylor DeRosa

Preschool: Shepherds Lead Teacher & PM Kindergarten Aide

tderosa@saintrita-school.org

Mrs. Noely Estrada

Preschool: Shepherds Aide, Lunch Bunch Coordinator

nestrada@saintrita-school.org